You are currently viewing Avance Media announces 2022 Top 50 Ghanaian Bloggers ranking

Avance Media announces 2022 Top 50 Ghanaian Bloggers ranking

  • Post last modified:April 23, 2023

Leading African PR & Rating firm, Avance Media has announced the 2022 Top 50 Ghanaian Bloggers ranking at the annual Ghana Bloggers Summit held in Accra on 24th September 2022.

This year’s ranking which marks its 4th edition has been used to celebrate the contributions of bloggers who have created various online news portals to inform, educate and entertain their readers.
Emerging at the top spot of the ranking for the first time is Blogger and Youtuber, Felix Adomako Mensah also known as Zionfelix with his blog

Other bloggers who made the top 5 include Rashad Kojo Emmanuel of, Ameyaw Debrah of, Papaga Seckloawu Bless & Frank Bonor Mawutor of and Kofi Cephas of

According to metrics used in ranking the bloggers which involve their annual website traffic and social media engagements, Zionfelix maintains his lead as the most followed blogger on Instagram and YouTube whiles Ameyaw Debrah maintained his position as the most followed blogger on Twitter. Rashad Emmanuel’s also maintain its leading position as the most followed blog on Facebook.
Speaking about the ranking, Managing Director of Avance Media, Prince Akpah stated that, the ranking helps bloggers to grow very competitive blogs and ensure their platforms are used to disseminate very credible news items to readers across the world.

Blogger, Ohemaa Candace maintained her position as the leading female blogger in Ghana at the 22nd position with her blog

The list which was announced at this year’s Ghana Bloggers Summit was supported by MTN Ghana, GhanaWeb & Verna Natural Mineral Water.

Below is the full ranking of Avance Media’s 2022 Top 50 Ghanaian Bloggers
Felix Adomako Mensah ||
Rashad Emmanuel ||
Ameyaw Debrah ||
Papaga Seckloawu Bless & Frank Bonor Mawutor ||
Kofi Cephas ||
David Mawuli ||
Chris Handler ||
Isaac Brown-Yawson ||
Samuel Amadotor ||
Dennis Dwomoh ||
Stephen Zoure ||
Dan Kwasi Prince ||
Augustus Koranteng Kyei ||
Gideon Fiifi Nyamekye ||
Clement Asamoah Yeboah ||
Shepherd Yaw Morttey ||
Alfred Torgah Elikplim ||
Agboni Nicholas Kelvin ||
Eugene Nyavor ||
Eugene Osafo Nkansah ||
Sellas Manna ||
Ohemaa Candace ||
Cobby Collins ||
Emmanuel Adom Ghansah ||
Isaac Annor ||
Esther Xorlali Kugbey ||
Barimah Amoaning Samuel ||
Samuel Kumah ||
Bra Banie ||
Nana Addo Tamakloe ||
Prince Fiifi Cudjoe ||
Charles Wundengba ||
Shadrach Junie Annang ||
Seth Delali Dey ||
Gideon Kwame Baiden ||
Ebenezer Donkoh ||
Georgina Dotsey ||
Elorm Beenie ||
Jibriel Suliah Jagbesie ||
Stephen Tetteh Charwa ||
Edward Asare ||
Ellis Ferdinand ||
Anamoo Christopher Emmanuel ||
Monte Darteh Kwadwo Collins ||
Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku ||
Robert Kumi Adu-Gyamfi ||
Mustapha Inusah ||
Emmanuel Donkor ||
Edward Blagogee ||
Bismarck Botchwey ||

Source: Avance Media

Leave a Reply